FORM NL-42

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date: June 30, 2024

SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if an
1	Mr. Shanti Lal Jain	Non-Executive Director	Chairman /Nominee Director	No Change
2	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Executive Director	No Change
3	Mr. Ajay Kumar Srivastava	Additional Nominee Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	Appointed as Additional Director wef 25th June 2024
4	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
5	Mr. Satish Kumar	Additional Nominee Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	Appointed as Additional Directors wef 28t June 2024
6	Mr. Gopal Sarvesan	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
7	Mr. Sekhar Rao	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
8	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
9	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
10	Mr.Takashi Kurumisawa	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
11	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
12	Ms. Chhaya Palrecha	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
13	Mr. G C Rangan	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
14	Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
15	Mr. Mudit Gupta	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
16	Mr. Kelvin John Nathan	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	Appointed as Alternate Director to Mr. Takashi Kurumisawa on 24th May 2024
17	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Deputy CEO	Executive	No Change
18	Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	Executive	No Change
19	Mr. Mahendra Tripathi	Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	Cessation due to resignation w.e.f 27th N 2024
20	Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamath	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	Interim Appointment as Chief Compliance Officer w.e.f 28th May 2024
21	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Executive	No Change
22	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	Executive	No Change
23	Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	Executive	No Change
24	Mr. Arti Mulik	Chief Technical Officer	Executive	No Change
25	Ms. Varsha Gujarathi	Chief Customer Officer	Executive	Categorised as Key management Person a per IRDAI (Registration, Capital Structure, Transfer of Share and Amalgamation of Insurers), Regulation 2024 and IRDAI (Corporate Governance for Insurers) Reg, 2024.
26	Mr. Prasanna Indi	Head Internal Audit	Executive	
27	Mr. Rajesh Keny	Head Reinsurance	Executive	
28	Mr. Vikram Jain	Chief Technology Officer & Business Transformation	Executive	
29	Mr. Chinmay Pradeep Adhikari	Chief Human Resources Officer	Executive	No Change

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"